Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Welcome to Fall 2015!

After a short hiatus, our MSU Denver Sigma Tau Delta blog is back in action. Here are our awesome officers for this semester:

President: Katherine Polley
Vice-President: Emma Probst
Treasurer: Daniel Nelson
Secretary: Lindsay Lake

Our faculty sponsors are currently Dr. Craig Svonkin and Professor Renee Ruderman.

We have officially migrated over to our MSU Denver email (instead of the Gmail), so send all of your questions, comments and concerns to sigmataudelta@msudenver.edu and one of us will get back to you ASAP. 

All of us are beyond excited for the amazing semester we have ahead of us, and you should be too! Stay posted with all of our Sigma Tau Delta news, updates and events by liking us on Facebook or by continuing to check this blog.

No comments: